Executive Board 2023-2024

Executive Board for 2023-2024

President - Brandy Forman

Vice President - Mia Orange

Secretary - Sarah Mahmoud

Treasurer - Nigeria Rolling-Ford

School Admin - James Martin - Principal

Teacher Liaison -

We are in need of Class Representatives. Please email NTHSPTSA@gmail.com if you have an interest in serving. 

9th Grade Class Lead - 

10th Grade Class Lead - 

11th Grade Class Lead - 

12th Grade Class Lead - 

Fundraising Chair - 

Membership Chair - 

After Prom Chair -